30 Days of Biking #9 – Clinic fail

One of the many ways I’ve had my hand held as a new (now new-ish) , impoverished and mediocre cyclist: free bike clinics offered at various community events and fortnightly by my employers.

I thought I’d take advantage of yesterday’s to see whether someone qualified could work out what the rattle is that’s been annoying me for months (but not enough to take precedence over recently documented issues in the course of my last visits to the Bike Project).

Unfortunately, “sun!” beats “morning outside of term” and there was a queue. As I was having a busy day at work, I resigned myself to at least a few more days of rattling.

Free bike clinic with queue of "Patients"

Free bike clinic with queue of “patients”

Leave a Reply

